Contact Us

CALL US OR VISIT ONE OF OUR YARDS

MERIT RV -

SWIFT CARAVANS, MOTORHOMES, and CAMPERVANS

Cnr. Devon Street West & Morley Street
New Plymouth
Phone: 06 7695540 - Fax: 06 7695541

Nathan Butler : 021 179 1164
Ken McLean:  021 552 100

Email: nathan@meritrv.co.nz

Email: ken@meritrv.co.nz

Merit RV Yard Hours:

Monday – Friday 9.00am – 5.00pm
Saturday 10.00am – 3.00 pm

MERIT ON LEACH - CARS, PEOPLE MOVER & SUV's OVER $12,000 CLICK HERE

Cnr. Gover & Leach Streets - New Plymouth
Phone: 06 757 3585 - Fax: 06 757 3587

AFTER HOURS:

Jeremy Hutchings: 0223 403 899

Amanda Elliott: 0276 666 282

Email: amanda@meritcars.co.nz

Email: jeremy@meritcars.co.nz

Yard Hours:

Monday – Friday 9.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday 10.00am – 4.00 pm
Sunday - Sorry but we are closed. However, main yards will be open for viewing.

MERIT ON DEVON EAST - $6000- $12,000 CLICK HERE

 491-493 Devon Street East - New Plymouth



Chris Elliott:

# 06 281 1925

Mob. 027 471 5972

email:  chris@meritcars.co.nz

Andrew Butler: 

# 06 281 1926

Mob. 021 663 144

 email: andrew@meritcars.co.nz

Yard Hours:

Monday – Friday 9.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday 10.00am – 4.00 pm
Sunday - By appointment. However, main yards will be open for viewing.